Lilac Avenue

Welcome back! Today I am sharing a card I made especially for a challenge over at the Shabby Tea Room I have loved this blog for a long time however always admired from afar. I couldn’t resist playing along this week because I don’t think I have EVER used mauve on a card!! That’s what challenges are about, right?! I have distressed some G45 flowers and combined them with some Kaiser paper and a touch of liquid pearls to put this one together. I have added some lace along the bottom as per challenge rules too. I hope you enjoy! Thanks for looking! See you next time!!lilac_kaiser

One thought on “Lilac Avenue

Leave a Reply

